Reviews

9.5
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.6
Comfort
9.2
Property location
9.3
Facilities
9.4
Staff
9.8
Value
9.6

Reviews

    Fiona
    se

    Review score

    10
    22 June 2018

    Wonderful stay

    I liked everything, but I should mention that you can hear traffic from the road. (It wasn't as loud as the seagulls though. 😁)
    Everything! Spotless, with friendly owner and gorgeous view of the bay! Gligo was very helpful.
    fi

    Review score

    10
    21 June 2018

    My stay was very lovely.

    The view from the balcony was amazing!
    ba

    Review score

    10
    20 June 2018

    Nice stay in Herceg Novi

    Hospitality. Gligo, our host, is a very kind and helpful guy!
    Rebecca
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    20 June 2018
    beautiful views from the balcony in the room!
    Teresa Juksaar
    ee

    Review score

    10
    12 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ágnes M. Kovács
    hu

    Review score

    10
    10 June 2018

    Beautiful sea view from super cozy apartment. :)

    The apartment was really well equipped, the garden was beautiful, the view was amazing. The owner was helpful and kindly. We had caffe and tea in the kitchen for free. I can recommend Guesthouse Tomanovic to everyone. :)
    Dayna
    gb

    Review score

    10
    1 June 2018

    Home from home with the most spectacular sea view

    I booked the apartment with a private balcony and oh boy... what a view!! Each afternoon I'd head back from exploring just to sit on the balcony and enjoy the scenery over the sea as the sun set. The host speaks very good english and did everything possible to make my stay enjoyable. On arrival I was served a thirst-quenching cold orange juice and fresh cherries while my room was prepared (I arrived early). Everything you need is catered for, including a comfortable bed, kitchen with two stovetops and a little oven, fridge and freezer... oh and a hairdryer :) The beach is just a few minutes walk (down some steps, but the whole town is navigated by steps) with many beach areas to choose from. The bus station is only a few minutes walk from the Guest House. Great value, I'd definitely stay here again.
    uarslan
    tr

    Review score

    10
    30 May 2018
    -
    I must say it was the best Guest House I've ever stayed. So clean, sheets, towels smell so fresh laundry. The owner is very helpful guy. Trying to make your holiday better. The garden is like paradise. The view is magnificent. Love it so much.
    Ana
    me

    Review score

    8.8
    17 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Olegs
    gb

    Review score

    10
    16 May 2018

    Highly recommend to stay.

    The owner was very helpful. Place is clean. Bed are comfy.
    ERIKA
    es

    Review score

    9.2
    15 May 2018

    Perfect acomodation in Herceg Novi

    I booked this place because I think was in Kotor (is what I search in booking...) but finally I was happy to be here because I like a lot :) :)
    Everything was just perfect. I travel a lot and this is one of the best acomodation I've been. Very clean, kitchen full equip, owner very nices... If we come back to Herceg Novi for sure we'll come back here.
    Yu
    gb

    Review score

    10
    4 May 2018
    The host is amazing, i felt so blessed to meet someone this nice and considerate during this trip.
    Corinne
    au

    Review score

    10
    16 April 2018

    Excellent especially the very helpful staff, Gligo has perfect English.

    Little bit of road noise.
    Communications were fast (didn't go via Booking.com) Gligo responds immediately with all information and more. I was upgraded to a a neat little studio, well designed, great view, wide balcony to breakfast on leading to sea, also good to sit out on with a drink in the evening. Comfy bed, New facilities. Roomy shower, plenty hot water. Very easy short walk from bus station, easy to pull suitcase along. Everything is close by. Looks down on and easy access to bay front walks and cafes. Nicely kept houses and gardens all around.
    Atle
    gb

    Review score

    10
    12 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sanni
    fi

    Review score

    9.2
    10 April 2018
    The host and his family were super nice and helpful. They even brought me easter delights. I felt so welcomed. The location is also very good! Near the bus station and a short walk to the beach.
    Francisco Javier
    es

    Review score

    9.2
    1 January 2018
    Nothing
    The owner is very nice.
    se

    Review score

    9.6
    23 October 2017

    Fantastic view over the bay with just a short walk the to old town. Very nice and helpful guest!

    The terrace is amazing: gorgeous view, lovely cats and sumptuous plants
    by

    Review score

    9.6
    4 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    robert
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    10 May 2018
    Everything was fine.
    Good location,just a few mins from the bus stn with a great view over the bay.The owner was friendly and helpful ,giving details of what o do and see in the town which is a short walk away down the hill...everything you need is close by.
    AUTCHAREE
    th

    Review score

    9.6
    15 April 2018
    400 m from bus station. Grgo the owner recommended seafood restaurant at Skver. It's superb; high quality with normal price.
Loading reviews