Recenzije

9,4
Ocena gostiju

Ocena po kategorijama

Čistoća
9,5
Udobnost
9,1
Lokacija objekta
9,3
Sadržaji
9,3
Osoblje
9,8
Vrednost
9,5

Recenzije

    Ivana Bajic
    rs

    Ocena gostiju

    8,3
    3. maj 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Milica
    rs

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    3. januar 2018.
    Lokacija je fantastična. Veoma povoljna cena u odnosu na ostale ponude. Domaćini su ljubazni, spremili su nam poslastice, uključujući i njihove domaće proizvode iako to nije uključeno u cenu. Divni ljudi, sa kojima je bilo čast sarađivati. Izuzetni poznavaoci okolnih planinarskih ruta. Sve preporuke!
    Ana
    me

    Ocena gostiju

    8,8
    17. maj 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Olegs
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    16. maj 2018.

    Highly recommend to stay.

    The owner was very helpful. Place is clean. Bed are comfy.
    ERIKA
    es

    Ocena gostiju

    9,2
    15. maj 2018.

    Perfect acomodation in Herceg Novi

    I booked this place because I think was in Kotor (is what I search in booking...) but finally I was happy to be here because I like a lot :) :)
    Everything was just perfect. I travel a lot and this is one of the best acomodation I've been. Very clean, kitchen full equip, owner very nices... If we come back to Herceg Novi for sure we'll come back here.
    robert
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    9,6
    10. maj 2018.
    Everything was fine.
    Good location,just a few mins from the bus stn with a great view over the bay.The owner was friendly and helpful ,giving details of what o do and see in the town which is a short walk away down the hill...everything you need is close by.
    Yu
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    4. maj 2018.
    The host is amazing, i felt so blessed to meet someone this nice and considerate during this trip.
    Corinne
    au

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    16. april 2018.

    Excellent especially the very helpful staff, Gligo has perfect English.

    Little bit of road noise.
    Communications were fast (didn't go via Booking.com) Gligo responds immediately with all information and more. I was upgraded to a a neat little studio, well designed, great view, wide balcony to breakfast on leading to sea, also good to sit out on with a drink in the evening. Comfy bed, New facilities. Roomy shower, plenty hot water. Very easy short walk from bus station, easy to pull suitcase along. Everything is close by. Looks down on and easy access to bay front walks and cafes. Nicely kept houses and gardens all around.
    AUTCHAREE
    th

    Ocena gostiju

    9,6
    15. april 2018.
    400 m from bus station. Grgo the owner recommended seafood restaurant at Skver. It's superb; high quality with normal price.
    Atle
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    12. april 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Sanni
    fi

    Ocena gostiju

    9,2
    10. april 2018.
    The host and his family were super nice and helpful. They even brought me easter delights. I felt so welcomed. The location is also very good! Near the bus station and a short walk to the beach.
    Francisco Javier
    es

    Ocena gostiju

    9,2
    1. januar 2018.
    Nothing
    The owner is very nice.
    Jon
    us

    Ocena gostiju

    9,6
    25. oktobar 2017.

    Wonderful guesthouse in a beautiful town.

    This is not a negative, just an observation. We selected the studio apartment which was adequate for the two of us for one night. It is a good space for one person, especially for a longer stay. When we return, we will opt for the larger apartment.
    We arrived soaking wet after cycling to Herzeg Novi from Kotor. Even though we were very early, Gligo welcomed us and made us feel at home instantly. We had the studio apartment which was comfortable for our one night and the kitchen had everything we needed. The Tomanovic family was extremely friendly; we loved staying there and we plan to return.
    se

    Ocena gostiju

    9,6
    23. oktobar 2017.

    Fantastic view over the bay with just a short walk the to old town. Very nice and helpful guest!

    The terrace is amazing: gorgeous view, lovely cats and sumptuous plants
    Hendrik
    us

    Ocena gostiju

    9,2
    18. oktobar 2017.

    Notwithstanding the parking difficulties we would highly recommend Tomanovic

    Parking. The road is a main artery so that if you arrive and do not see an available parking spot (which seemed to occur a lot) you need to be inventive and find a place to stop while the management creates a parking spot for you.
    If you are in pretty decent shape you are in luck. A path and stairs lead right down to the shore. But going back up is aerobic exercise which, in my view, is also good.
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    15. oktobar 2017.

    Wonderful apartment with super helpful host.

    Can't think of any disadvantaged at all
    Wonderful host who speaks excellent English. Also extremely helpful. Lovely apartment, very clean and comfortable. Walking distance to shops bars restaurants, old town and the marina. Highly recommend
    Sean
    ie

    Ocena gostiju

    9,2
    14. oktobar 2017.
    Location and friendliness on arrival
    by

    Ocena gostiju

    7,5
    4. oktobar 2017.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    OLGA
    lv

    Ocena gostiju

    9,6
    4. oktobar 2017.

    Impressed a lot by the beaty of Herceg Novi and Kotor bay

    Very friendly Owners.Good location-very close to the city center,bus station and promenade.Great sea view from the balcony.This property is really good value for money
    Mark
    nl

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    2. oktobar 2017.
    Since the city is on a slope the way to the beach is mostly stairs.
    Very friendly and helpful host!! Giving very detailed information about the surrounding and making sure we could park in front of the house. Location was perfect with a splendid view.
Učitavanje recenzija