点评

9.4
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.5
舒适度
9.1
住宿位置
9.3
设施
9.3
员工
9.8
性价比
9.5

点评

    Ana
    me

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年5月17日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Olegs
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月16日

    Highly recommend to stay.

    The owner was very helpful. Place is clean. Bed are comfy.
    ERIKA
    es

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月15日

    Perfect acomodation in Herceg Novi

    I booked this place because I think was in Kotor (is what I search in booking...) but finally I was happy to be here because I like a lot :) :)
    Everything was just perfect. I travel a lot and this is one of the best acomodation I've been. Very clean, kitchen full equip, owner very nices... If we come back to Herceg Novi for sure we'll come back here.
    robert
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月10日
    Everything was fine.
    Good location,just a few mins from the bus stn with a great view over the bay.The owner was friendly and helpful ,giving details of what o do and see in the town which is a short walk away down the hill...everything you need is close by.
    Yu
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月4日
    The host is amazing, i felt so blessed to meet someone this nice and considerate during this trip.
    Corinne
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月16日

    Excellent especially the very helpful staff, Gligo has perfect English.

    Little bit of road noise.
    Communications were fast (didn't go via Booking.com) Gligo responds immediately with all information and more. I was upgraded to a a neat little studio, well designed, great view, wide balcony to breakfast on leading to sea, also good to sit out on with a drink in the evening. Comfy bed, New facilities. Roomy shower, plenty hot water. Very easy short walk from bus station, easy to pull suitcase along. Everything is close by. Looks down on and easy access to bay front walks and cafes. Nicely kept houses and gardens all around.
    AUTCHAREE
    th

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年4月15日
    400 m from bus station. Grgo the owner recommended seafood restaurant at Skver. It's superb; high quality with normal price.
    Atle
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月12日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Sanni
    fi

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年4月10日
    The host and his family were super nice and helpful. They even brought me easter delights. I felt so welcomed. The location is also very good! Near the bus station and a short walk to the beach.
    Francisco Javier
    es

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年1月1日
    Nothing
    The owner is very nice.
    Jon
    us

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年10月25日

    Wonderful guesthouse in a beautiful town.

    This is not a negative, just an observation. We selected the studio apartment which was adequate for the two of us for one night. It is a good space for one person, especially for a longer stay. When we return, we will opt for the larger apartment.
    We arrived soaking wet after cycling to Herzeg Novi from Kotor. Even though we were very early, Gligo welcomed us and made us feel at home instantly. We had the studio apartment which was comfortable for our one night and the kitchen had everything we needed. The Tomanovic family was extremely friendly; we loved staying there and we plan to return.
    se

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年10月23日

    Fantastic view over the bay with just a short walk the to old town. Very nice and helpful guest!

    The terrace is amazing: gorgeous view, lovely cats and sumptuous plants
    Hendrik
    us

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年10月18日

    Notwithstanding the parking difficulties we would highly recommend Tomanovic

    Parking. The road is a main artery so that if you arrive and do not see an available parking spot (which seemed to occur a lot) you need to be inventive and find a place to stop while the management creates a parking spot for you.
    If you are in pretty decent shape you are in luck. A path and stairs lead right down to the shore. But going back up is aerobic exercise which, in my view, is also good.
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2017年10月15日

    Wonderful apartment with super helpful host.

    Can't think of any disadvantaged at all
    Wonderful host who speaks excellent English. Also extremely helpful. Lovely apartment, very clean and comfortable. Walking distance to shops bars restaurants, old town and the marina. Highly recommend
    Sean
    ie

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年10月14日
    Location and friendliness on arrival
    by

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年10月4日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    OLGA
    lv

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年10月4日

    Impressed a lot by the beaty of Herceg Novi and Kotor bay

    Very friendly Owners.Good location-very close to the city center,bus station and promenade.Great sea view from the balcony.This property is really good value for money
    Mark
    nl

    综合评分

    10
    2017年10月2日
    Since the city is on a slope the way to the beach is mostly stairs.
    Very friendly and helpful host!! Giving very detailed information about the surrounding and making sure we could park in front of the house. Location was perfect with a splendid view.
    GEORGE
    us

    综合评分

    2.9
    2017年9月26日
    In two words "jail cell". So small, you can't turn around without hitting the walls. The road noise was unbearable! The stay was unacceptable. Had to move out after one night, the owner understood and did not charge me for the one night. He found me another apartment much more expensive but much, much better. I did not mind paying more.
    Nothing!
    Viktoriya
    ua

    综合评分

    10
    2017年9月22日

    the best hotel we've met in Montenegro

    The wifi was normal, stable connection, but it's speed could be better. Howewer in most other Montenegro hotels wifi was worse, i think it's a common Montenegro problem about Internet speed.
    We booked an apartment in this hotel with a small discount, the price was not expensive and we were expecting an average option with no significant flaws. However, from the first minutes we were enamoured with the hotel itself and its owner!The apartment was amazing! Much better we can imagine for that price. It was spacious but cozy, incredibly clean, comfortable. All devices worked fine, electric hot plate was also very good. The host left us enough starting pack of teas, sugar, salt and other details, which was useful to feels good in foreign town at first evening. Gligo Tomanovic, the owner met us, was a good-manners man, most pleasant host we met during our trip. He did his best to make our rest pleasant and not to disturb us at the same time. All our wishes was taken into account! It was ideal balance of kind service, good mood and our privacy. There was our own place on a balcony near rooms window where we could sit, drink wine looking on the bay - it was pleasant and useful. Another hotel guests, also was so kind to not to disturb our privacy, they kept quiet and calm enough and i suppose it was partly owner's role: in rooms there was a list with guest rules about silence-hours and so on.. We was needed such option so much in another hotels! It was sad to leave Tomanovic hotel, but we had a plan to visit a lot of places. The hotel stayed in our hearts as example of best Montenegro service and hospitality!
正在载入点评