Reviews

9.5
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.6
Comfort
9.3
Property location
9.3
Facilities
9.3
Staff
9.8
Value
9.6

Reviews

    Jasna
    au

    Review score

    8.3
    6 October 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mick Cairns
    gb

    Review score

    8.3
    29 September 2018
    Slightly small room
    Great location with sea view from patio. Very helpful and informative owner.
    Eva Galos
    hu

    Review score

    10
    8 August 2018

    Eva's opinion

    The house location was great, the beach is not so far. The landlord Gligo and all family was nice, helpful. Everything was clean, well ordered. The wiev was breathtaking, wanderful. I can recommended for everyone.
    Gareth James Mitchell
    gb

    Review score

    10
    3 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Evi
    be

    Review score

    10
    31 July 2018

    Warm hosts - feeling really welcome

    Waw! What a warm welcome. Giglo and his daughter were really really friendly. The room was spacious, we had a small kitchenette, airco, clean bathroom, clean cheets and pillows and a table and chairs on our terrace. We had everything we needed including a big smile from the owner! The view is also nice.
    Theresa
    de

    Review score

    9.2
    20 July 2018
    The owner of the guest house is very friendly and helpful. He gave us a lot of information and tipps about Herceg Novi. Also,when our luggage got lost,he took care of everything. Nice and clean room. The view from the balcony is amazing!!Beach,promenade,cafés and shops are close by.We will come back for sure!
    Fiona
    se

    Review score

    10
    16 July 2018

    Superb guesthouse

    The rooms are spotlessly clean, the view from the balcony over the bay are just fabulous, and Gligo is super helpful and very nice. We loved our stay here!
    sandra
    gb

    Review score

    10
    8 July 2018
    The location was perfect for the beach and for the Old Town. Easy to get to from the bus station and the owner gave me a lift when I was leaving, which was great. Lovely balcony where I could sit and watch the bay
    Zoli & Dorothee
    hu

    Review score

    10
    24 June 2018

    Excellent

    Very friendly host, welcome drink and maps. Good bed and sea view. Highly recommended !
    Fiona
    se

    Review score

    10
    22 June 2018

    Wonderful stay

    I liked everything, but I should mention that you can hear traffic from the road. (It wasn't as loud as the seagulls though. 😁)
    Everything! Spotless, with friendly owner and gorgeous view of the bay! Gligo was very helpful.
    fi

    Review score

    10
    21 June 2018

    My stay was very lovely.

    The view from the balcony was amazing!
    ba

    Review score

    10
    20 June 2018

    Nice stay in Herceg Novi

    Hospitality. Gligo, our host, is a very kind and helpful guy!
    Rebecca
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    20 June 2018
    beautiful views from the balcony in the room!
    Teresa Juksaar
    ee

    Review score

    10
    12 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Patrick
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    21 September 2018
    A very friendly host with good recommendations and a convenient location for the beach and old town.
    Tamara Zdravković
    rs

    Review score

    8.8
    25 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Iliyanna
    bg

    Review score

    9.6
    17 August 2018

    Lovely place

    Very nice place to stay in Herceg Novi. It has a home-like feeling, like you are crashing at a friend's summer villa :) It was very clean and quiet, with a nice terrace and sea view. Close to the beach, close to the city center and just 5 min away from the bus station. The hosts were beyond nice and welcoming! They have prepared a city map with not only landmarks and beaches, but with usefull spots like supermarkets and recommended places to eat. It was a great stay and we thank you!
    Leif Even
    no

    Review score

    7.5
    3 August 2018

    Great hospitality!

    Herceg Novi is unfortunately badly affected by the heavy tourism - Too much people and garbage in the city. It is probably a lot nicer to visit Herceg Novi outside the summer months. I bet the locals would agree with me there.
    Appreciated the great hospitality of the host. It was also good to have a parking spot. We really appreciated the mountains around Herceg Novi - would recommend to spend time in Orjen Massif.
    Elgun
    az

    Review score

    10
    17 July 2018
    Our best choice during 12-day Balkan tour. Very friendly staff and great location. We would choose again it if we could come back one day. Apartment has a bay view.
    Merry
    se

    Review score

    10
    13 July 2018

    Beautiful room with scenic view

    The host was super nice, friendly and helpful. He was all booked out for the second night and helped me and my friends to another gorgeous apartment close by. Clean and with an amazing balcony.
Loading reviews